Free $10 Gift Cards from Shop It To Me

My newest website that I’ve found is Shop It To Me.  I recently saw that you can get free $10 gift cards from several places if you refer 10 friends to the site.  So, I’m going to try to get 10 friends to sign up and see if it works!!  I’ll post my $10 gift card picture when I receive it.  (Some of the gift card options are Starbucks, Amazon, Banana Republic, Itunes, Gap, and Old Navy.)

When signing up all you need to do is enter your clothing sizes, first name, an email, and be willing to receive weekly (or biweekly) emails from Shop It To Me for deals on clothes.  You’ll then receive a confirmation email and have to click a link in that email to be signed up.  From there, you can send invites to your own friends and earn $10!  If you want to sign up, click here.

This entry was posted in Swagbucks. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

