7 Easy Swagbucks 12/10

Right now there is a special offer available to receive 7 swagbucks if you just upload a photo of either air water or wind (I think those were the options?!).  Well, I clicked the link for the offer, and was brought to a page with an upload button.  I just clicked the button and it wanted me to upload a picture of wind but I didnt have a picture of wind.  It wouldnt let me choose a different thing, so I closed out of it.  Nonetheless, I was awarded my 7 swagbucks.  Woo hoo!!

This entry was posted in Swagbucks. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

